If you need assistance, please call 678-870-5987

About

Featured Agents

Alaina Curtis

Realtor and Co-Owner of Wild Roots Realty Partners

678-787-7573
License Number: 362959
alaina@localrealtyga.com

To be a Realtor in my hometown is of great honor. When I became a real estate agent over 5 years ago, I knew I was going to do things a little differently. Building true relationships with my local community, being relatable, down to earth, and dependable have been my focus. Bringing you extensive knowledge of the local real estate market, statistics, trending interior design, and exceptional customer service are my specialty. Recently, I joined the LOCAL Realty brokerage at The Avenues of West Cobb. Local Realty felt like home to me when I walked in. Their love for God, family, our country and the local community made it an easy decision. Here, I partnered with Sherri Zammit and together we run Wild Roots Realty Partners. Our roots run deep here in Paulding and we can withstand the strongest storms! I’m interested in talking to whether you are looking to just chat about the local market, refinance your current mortgage, sell your home or business, or build your dream home. Building a relationship that can last for years is what it is about!

Ashley Johnson

850-426-5123
ashley@localrealtyga.com

Carlos Binns

470-261-0075
carlos@localrealtyga.com

Carrie Horner

COO and Owner of The LIVE Team

770-841-3841
carrie@thecoachingco.com

Cason Farr

Realtor

404-790-4463
License Number: 164456
cason@localrealtyga.com

Christine McKinnell

Realtor

678-886-7795
License Number: 178409
christine@relo2georgia.com

Crystal Hogsed

Realtor

678-815-5685
crystal@localrealtyga.com

Cyndi Manry

Realtor

678-860-2060
cyndi@localrealtyga.com

Cyndi Manry is a real estate professional with over 15 years of sales and project management experience in the kitchen, bath and interior design industry. Having lived and worked in such dynamic and innovative cities including Seattle, San Francisco and Miami, she is able to provide clients valuable insight along with exceptional service. Her work reflects her core principles of being proactive, attentive and consistent. Cyndi and her family enjoy the beauty of the North Georgia trails and mountains, and she is excited to have returned to her hometown of Metro Atlanta.

Dawn Gray

Realtor

678-870-5987
404-290-6516
License Number: 415777
dawn@localrealtyga.com

Didi Womack

Realtor

678-679-9092
305-394-0479
License Number: 40024
didi@localrealtyga.com

Forty years of experience in real estate, construction, sales and training. Everyone needs one great agent, and I am one GREAT agent! Married to Scottie Womack, helicopter pilot for the Department of State in Afghanistan, career military and still serving our country. Mother of 5 and Grandma to 4 beautiful children. Call me for all of your buying and selling needs!

Hilda Fourie

404-579-2440
hilda@localrealtyga.com

Jean Fourie

404-433-8174
jean@localrealtyga.com

Jeanette Glenn

Realtor

404-509-9279
License Number: 390817
jeanette@localrealtyga.com

Jeff Stewart

Realtor

678-209-7850
License Number: 351821
jeff@localrealtyga.com

Jenn Kandt

Real Estate Agent

619-933-8609
License Number: 388593
jenn@localrealtyga.com

Jennifer Taylor

CEO

678-870-5987
770-841-3841
jennifer@localrealtyga.com

Businesses are built by people. I am an empire builder and empire protector. Talent acquisition is my specialty. Developing leaders is my passion. Creating company cultures full of happy and productive people is my love. 30+ years of working for the best companies and learning from incredible mentors has given me the skills and desire to change the lives of others.

Jessica Courtney

Realtor

678-870-5987
404-543-4340
License Number: 391298
jessica@localrealtyga.com

As a lifelong Atlanta resident, a graduate of KSU, and a former teacher in Fulton and Douglas Counties- I am a LOCAL expert! I love being in service to anyone with real estate goals. Contact me anytime. I am happy to share my experience with you. Let's get a Move On!

Kathy Lightsey

770-842-8457
kathy@localrealtyga.com

Kristen Hardin

770-639-5915
kristen@localrealtyga.com

Krystine Torella

Associate Broker and Realtor

678-870-5987
678-907-6266
License Number: 247927
krystine@localrealtyga.com

Real estate has been my fulltime passion since 2002 and has given me so many opportunities to help people realize the home ownership dream. Home Buying is truly a human experience when you work with me, you call me - I answer, you text me, I text you back, you email me, I will return that email promptly! There is no such thing as cut rate service when you work with me, I hold your hand the entire process. Your happiness and satisfaction is of paramount importance to me as a Broker that represents many satisfied Clients that will supply good reviews at any given time. I fully represent Sellers and Buyers of any type of property - Residential of any type, commercial, empty lots, whatever you want to buy or sell, I can take care of you completely! I have several years of experience with helping people short sell (ask the bank to forgive your balance if you are underwater and can't afford to keep home) and offer a free one hour consultation to see if short selling is the only option for you. I have a Designation of RCS-D (Real Estate Collaboration Specialist - Divorce) which gives me the knowledge and expertise to consult with couples divorcing with a house that needs to be sold. I also hold a Designation as a Certified Military Residential Specialist (CMRS) and have had training to specifically assist Active Duty or Veterans in buying or selling a home using a COA (Code of Action). Outside of being a Realtor, I hold the position of Past President of West Cobb Business Association, 2012. I am an active Realtor with Cobb Board of Realtors and active member of West Cobb Business Association. I enjoy participating in community events. Specialties: Specialize in Short Sales, Listings and educating Sellers as well as Buyers of any type. Also educated and certified to advise divorcing couples who have a property to sell.

Laura Chatham

agent

404-828-0548
License Number: 410145
laura@localrealtyga.com

Lisa Rine

Realtor

470-714-3028
lisa.rine@localrealtyga.com

Loriahn Harden

Realtor

205-260-9691
License Number: 391208
loriahn@localrealtyga.com

Maureen Hardie

Realtor

678-870-5987
404-626-8169
License Number: 397389
maureen@localrealtyga.com

Melissa Gilbert

Director of Compliance and Owner of The Right Hand of Real Estate

770-899-3388
License Number: 365779
melissa@localrealtyga.com

Melissa is a native of West Cobb. Prior to starting in real estate in 2015, Melissa worked in business operations and as an elementary school teacher. After spending over a year working on a personal deal, she caught the real estate bug! She was hired as the Licensed Listing Coordinator, for a top West Cobb team supporting the Listing Agent in the day-to-day operation of the business. From welcoming new Sellers to the team, assisting clients with paperwork, to providing helpful communication throughout the time that a home is on the market, Melissa took care of all of the daily details. In 2018, after helping oversee close to 300 contracts, Melissa decided to become an independent Realtor and to launch her own Transaction Coordination business. She supports other Real Estate Agents with Transaction Coordination as well as training and coaching new Agents and new Admins.

Melissa Jones

Realtor

404-998-9077
License Number: 382157
melissajones@localrealtyga.com

Paige Silvers

678-858-8367
paige@localrealtyga.com

Parker Greenway

Realtor

678-939-7000
parker@localrealtyga.com

Patrick Casey

770-317-3272
pcasey@localealtyga.com

Scott Smith

770-330-1888
scott@localrealtyga.com

Scott has spent the last 30 years in the nonprofit world helping people and organizations better help people. He has done this through listening to needs and dreams, team building, consensus building, fostering relationships and encouraging people to prioritize the greater good. A natural facilitator, team builder, networker and promoter, he works hard to meet needs and make friends and has a natural ability to discern how to approach challenges and facilitate the dreams of other people. Contact Scott to see if he can help you make some decisions about where you live that will make your life better and get you closer to seeing your dreams become reality.

Sherri Zammit

Realtor and Co-Owner of Wild Roots Realty Partners

478-957-0615
License Number: 406244
sherri@localrealtyga.com

My name is Sherri Zammit and I am a lifelong Georgia resident. I chose this area to plant my own roots, and I love raising my family here. I have been a proud member of this community for the past 15 years. During that time, I have watched this area flourish and diversify in a way that has brought forth tremendous growth and exciting new opportunities. This growth and energy inspired me to pursue my real estate license after working for several years in other professional service industries. I know that choosing the perfect home takes time, and that is why I am passionate about developing meaningful relationships with all of my clients. I would love to partner with you and discuss your goals and your vision for the future. My priority is to get to know you well enough to be able to anticipate your wants and needs, and help you bring your unique ideas to life. Whether you are buying a home, or selling a home, I have the skills and talents to help you navigate the real estate experience from start to finish. If you are a first time home buyer, or have a great deal of personal experience, I can provide you with guidance and insights that will make your experience as smooth as possible. You can expect exceptional customer service, responsiveness, and great attention to detail both during your purchase or sale, and long after the sale is complete. My commitment to all of my clients stems from the deep personal belief that it is a tremendous privilege and honor to serve others. I look forward to applying my passion for real estate and my love for serving others to help bring your vision to life.

Stephanie Phillips

770-363-0065
License Number: 400810
stephaniephillips@localrealtyga.com

Susan Millsaps

770-375-6557
susanmillsaps@localreatlyga.com

Tashaun Gray

Realtor

678-870-5987
404-797-6047
License Number: 386842
tashaun@localrealtyga.com

Tiffany Chastie

404-604-7548
tiffany@localrealtyga.com

Victor Day

Realtor

678-870-5987
770-371-2240
License Number: 387618
victor@localrealtyga.com

Victor Day was born and raised in Adel, Georgia and moved to Dallas,Georgia after his military service ended in 1997. He comes from a background of 18 years in the Telecommunications industry and brings a customer focused experience to bear when working with his real estate clients. Victor attended Shorter University and earned a Bachelor’s of Science in Business Administration. His skills in business and customer relations gives him a unique insight into how to protect his clients and find the best deals for them. Victor served 9 years in the United States Navy and traveled all over the world. This gives him a unique perspective and appreciation of multiple cultures. Victor learned the valuable skills of leadership, teamwork and organization unique to the armed forces and brings them to bear in his Real Estate career to serve buyers and sellers alike. Victor entered the Real Estate world in order to help people live the American dream of home ownership and hasn’t looked back. His dedication to the customer experience is never ending and this is evident in his everyday work.. Victor is married and lives in Dallas Georgia with his wife. He has 4 children and 1 granddaughter that he loves spending most of his free time with. He spends his remaining free time flying drones and taking aerial video and photography for multiple clients. Victor also spends time at multiple functions to support philanthropic events for the American Heart Association, the Juvenile Diabetes Association, the American Cancer Society and WellStar Health System Foundation. These are just a few examples of his big heart for helping others.
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from northwestatlantahomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.